Discovery Referees

                                                     SDFLBA Discovery Referee Panel

** PCTJ = Panel members available for private judging

** Depending on the ability of the parties to pay

Name

Address

Email

Telephone Number

Rates after

2 hrs @ $250/hr

PCTJ

Abrigo, Leslie

Leslie L Abrigo, APC

660 Bay Blvd, Suite 212

Chula Vista, CA 91910

abrigo@chula-law.com

(619) 422-7722

$250.00-$425.00 per hour

X

Cianciolo, Linda

Law Office of Linda Cianciolo

3955 Falcon St.,

San Diego, Ca 92103

LindaLaw@juno.com

(619)

497-1115

$250.00-$400.00 per

hour

Fleischer, Myra

Fleischer & Raverby

2755 Jefferson St., Suite 200, Carlsbad, Ca 92008

myra@frfamilylaw.com

(858) 720-8250

$450.00 per

hour

X

Martin, Daniel

Fleischer & Raverby

2755 Jefferson St., Suite 200, Carlsbad, Ca 92008

Dan@frfamilylaw.com

(858) 720-8550

$450.00 per hour

X

Ratzer, James

Ratzer Family Law

505 Lomas Santa Fe Dr.,

Suite 130

Solana Beach, Ca 92075

Jim@Ratzerfamilylaw.com

(858) 793-7700

$300.00 per hour

X

Silverman, Alan

Silverman & Silverman

2755 Jefferson St., Suite 205, Carlsbad, Ca 92008

alan@silver-law.com

(760) 434-2445

$400.00-$500.00 per hour

X

Dersch, Wayne

Gavin & Dersch Law

630 Alta Vista Dr., Suite 210,

Vista, Ca 92084

wayne@gavinfamilylaw.com

(760) 941-4420

$300.00 per hour

X

Sharif, Khodadad

Sharif Faust Lawyers, Ltd.

110 W. A St., Suite 1100,

San Diego, Ca 92101

sharif@shariffaust.com

(619) 233-6600

$375.00-$475.00 per hour

X

Fair, Lauren

Fair Cadora, APC

8220 University Ave., Ste 201,

La Mesa, Ca 91942

lauren@faircadora.com

(619) 255-8500

$400.00 per hour

X

Cadora, Kevin

Fair Cadora, APC

8220 University Ave., Ste 201, La Mesa, Ca 91942

kevin@faircadora.com

(619) 255-8500

$400.00 per hour

X

Tannenberg, John

Moore Schulman Moore

12636 High Bluff Dr., Suite 200

San Diego, Ca 92130

jtannenberg@msmfamilylaw.com

(858)

755-3300

$500.00-$600.00 per hour

X

Mantel, Bonnie

Primus Family Law

2650 Camino del Rio No., #301

San Diego, Ca 92108

bmantel@primusfamilylaw.

com

(619)

574-8000

$300.00-$395.00 per hour

X

Sheppard, Koryn

Primus Family Law

2650 Camino del Rio No., #301

San Diego, Ca 92108

ksheppard@primusfamilylaw.com

(619)

574-8000

$300.00-$395.00 per hour

X

Setzer, Frann

Law Office of Frann Setzer

12625 High Bluff Dr., #103

San Diego, Ca 92130

Frann@SetzerFamilyLaw .com

(858)

999-3000

X

Warren, Colleen

Law Office of Colleen Warren

3530 Camino del Rio No #202

San Diego, Ca 92108

colleen@warrenfamilylawfirm.com

(858) 275-2055

$400.00-$495 per hour

X